Reviews

Average score 890 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
C T noted on Google

9 months ago
Celine Spreckels noted on Google

9 months ago
Manon Daligault noted on Google

9 months ago
Jeannette Fastiggi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is delicious, outstanding quality for a reasonable price. We were a party of three, took the menu in 3 different versions, so we tasted 9 different dishes, it was pure delight. Each dish was tasty and fresh, and the hosting was very friendly. Thank you! Everything was delicious, exceptional value for money. We took the menu in 3 different versions, which allowed us to taste 9 different dishes. Everything is fresh and tasty and the welcome is very friendly. THANKS ! (Original) Everything is delicious, outstanding quality for a reasonable price. We were a party of three, took the menu in 3 different versions, so we tasted 9 different dishes, it was pure delight. Each dish was tasty and fresh, and the hosting was very friendly. Thank you! Tout était délicieux, rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. Nous avons pris le menu en 3 différentes versions, ce qui nous a permis de goûter 9 plats différents. Tout est frais et savoureux et l'accueil tres aimable. Merci !

9 months ago
przemyslaw nogaj noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The kitchen is very decent, the decor is very interesting (the whole restaurant is one big aquarium), the service is very nice and child-friendly. And just 3 steps from the champs elysees! (Original) Kuchnia bardzo przyzwoita, wystrój bardzo interesujący (cała restauracja to jedno wielkie akwarium), obsługa bardzo miła i przyjazna dzieciom. No i zaledwie 3 kroki od champs elysees!

9 months ago
Stéphanie Grudé noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast service. Good welcome. The setting is very beautiful with the aquariums on the ground and the coy carp. Tasty dishes and good value for money. (Original) Service rapide. Bon accueil. Le cadre est très beau avec les aquariums au sol et les carpes coyes. Plats savoureux et bon rapport qualité prix.

9 months ago
Pecirtap noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 4 stars for the setting/meal ratio. The place is unusual, the food is good but expensive. To have . (Original) 4 étoiles pour le rapport cadre/repas. Le lieux est insolite, la nourriture est bonne mais onéreuse. A voir .

9 months ago
Rouillé Laurent noted on Google

9 months ago
Kamil Natour noted on Google

10 months ago
Cyril Munot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was great! Very good service and frankly everything is of good quality! We feasted (Original) C’était super! Très bon service et franchement tout est de bonne qualité ! Nous nous sommes régalés

10 months ago

DRAGONS ELYSEES 龙城酒楼© 2024
Legal Terms


11 Rue de Berri
75008 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2